COMPANY

CONTACT HISTORY PEOPLE DESIGN

 

General Questions (Public only):
Blaine Gibson,
Ext 110
bgibson@kzgolf.com


Customer Service and Sales 
(Current Dealers only):
 


International (including Canada):
Gail Pope
Director of International Sales & Business Development
Ext. 111 or 114
gail@kzgolf.com
Skype: gail.pope2

Chris Takeda
International Sales Rep (Canada, Australia,
Asia and Southern Hemisphere)
Ext. 113
ctakeda@kzgolf.com

 

United States:

Josh Minor
US Senior Sales Rep
Ext. 109
jminor@kzgolf.com

Blaine Gibson
US Senior Sales Rep
Ext. 110
bgibson@kzgolf.com
 

To Open a New Account or 
Discuss New Products: 

Jennifer King
President
Ext 140
jennifer@kzgolf.com
Skype: kzgjennifer


Marketing and Media:
Ryan Huddleston
Marketing Manager
Ext 123
rhuddleston@kzgolf.com


Accounting and Office Administration:
Ryan Moore
Ext 115
accounting@kzgolf.com


KZG Fitting Center:
Matt Mora
Technical Director, Master Club Fitter, Director of Education
mmora@kzgolf.com
To Schedule an Appointment
Call Ext. 103


KZG Build Department:
Audiel Guzman
Master Club Builder
Ext. 105


KZG Warehouse:
Rob Robinson
Warehouse & Inventory Manager

Ext. 104

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

home orderforms
Home Contact FAQ Newsletter Sign Up Find a Dealer Company Media Order Forms Merchandise Store
Drivers Fairway Woods Utility Clubs Irons Wedges Putters Shafts Accessories