CONTACT

Phone Numbers:
(800) 200-8800 Local/Canada
(818) 762-3495 International

General Questions (Public only):
Blaine Gibson, US Senior Sales Rep, Ext 110
bgibson@kzgolf.com

Customer Service and Sales 
(Current Dealers only):
 

United States:
Josh Minor, US Senior Sales Rep, Ext 109
joshm@kzgolf.com

Blaine Gibson, US Senior Sales Rep, Ext 110
bgibson@kzgolf.com

International (including Canada):
Gail Pope
Director of International Business Development
Ext 111 or 114
gail@kzgolf.com
Skype: gail.pope2

Chris Takeda
International Senior Sales Rep (Canada, Asia
and Southern Hemisphere)
Ext 113
ctakeda@kzgolf.com

 

 

To Open a New Account or 
Discuss New Products: 
Jennifer King, President, Ext 140
jennifer@kzgolf.com
Skype: kzgjennifer

Marketing and Media:
Ryan Huddleston, Marketing Manager, Ext 123
rhuddleston@kzgolf.com

Accounting:
Ryan Moore, Ext 115
accounting@kzgolf.com

KZG Fitting Center:
Matt Mora, Head Builder & Fitter
mmora@kzgolf.com
To Schedule an Appointment
Call Ext 103

   

KZG Headquarters

5125 Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91601
Phone: (800) 200-8800 / (818) 762-3495
Fax: (818) 506-8053

 
   

Map

 

 

 

 

 

home orderforms
Home Contact FAQ Newsletter Sign Up Find a Dealer Company Media Order Forms Merchandise Store
Drivers Fairway Woods Utility Clubs Irons Wedges Putters Shafts Accessories